Del Dios Mutual

Water Company

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Annual Meeting of Shareholders

The Annual Meeting of the Shareholders of the DDMWC will take place on March 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm. Due to pandemic restrictions, this meeting will NOT BE IN PERSON, but can be connected to with your computer or phone using free Zoom software. The annual election of the Board of Directors will be held by U. S. Mail.  Shareholders will receive ballots and Zoom meeting invitation in late January. We look forward to connecting with you on March 2nd!

All shareholders and interested residents of the community are invited to tune in on their computers or phones and join this virtual Zoom meeting. If you haven't received your ballot by mail or you would like to attend as a community member or guest, please email the Company at and give us your name, phone number and physical address.

Activity, financial and water quality reports will be presented, followed by Q and A. Report of the meeting and election results will be posted on this website and at the Firehouse in mid-March.

The following persons are currently serving on the Board of Directors:

Richard Foster, President

Tom Hodges, Vice President/Treasurer

Roy Dunn, Superintendent

Larry Kluey, Board Member

Kevin Tackaberry, Board Member


DDMWC Board Directors serve for one-year terms, elected annually by shareholders of the Del Dios Mutual Water Company. The Superintendent is a salaried employee of the Del Dios Mutual Water Company: he or she also serves on the Board as a Director.